!!!How much later? Not much… http://lmgcomic.com/comic/chapter-10-comic-29/

I got to see a friend last week and it was the best! Everyone gets so busy and work seems so important that it’s easy to forget how nice it really is to spend time with someone you care about. And speaking of spending time–

Guys sorry but I don’t think I’ll have time for the weekly Friendly Chats anymore.

I gotta lot to work on now, in order to be a good rigger, I need to practice my programming as well as develop good 3D modeling practices, build a portfolio and make a show reel, and I need a lot of time for that.

Sorry but I have to find work and seems like 3D is the future, at least for me, and I only have got so much time. But I will update the comic once a week, that is my goal! And my Patreon friends will still get their special comics! ❀


For $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus color comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos!

Click here to sign up for my email list or visit LMGcomic on Tapastic or follow my new webcomic, There’s Something Wrong With Everyone!

