friends!It’s time for this week’s Friendly Chat! This post is a part of Cee’s weekly Share Your World Q & A.

Here’s the link to this week’s Share Your World and my answers are below!


What is the most famous landmark or building you have ever seen?
Well, I saw Stonehenge, that might be the most world-wide famous landmark I’ve seen. I went to London and saw Big Ben, that might be more or less world-wide famous, not sure. I’ve seen the Reichstag here in Berlin, too. Again, I don’t really know how it stacks up! :/ Or our lovely Fernsehturm:
Fernsehturm

Do you like long vacation or lots of mini-vacations?
I like short vacations. I get tired of being away from my home for so long.

What is your favorite Nationalย or State Park?
I haven’t been to a State Park I don’t think. I want to go to see some when I go back to the United States! I hope I can move this year but it might take me until next year. I really hope it doesn’t take that long! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

What is your fantasy vacation?
I really want to go to Disneyland in California! ๐Ÿ˜€

Optional Bonus question: ย What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?ย 
I’m still making vidya games! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m grateful for this opportunity! I never thought I could do it to be honest. I’m grateful for the fun I am having making them! Yay! I can’t wait until next week or so, when I will be starting the actual coding for my bowling game!


This week, I’ve asked Ray Hecht (his personal blog is RayHecht.com) to answer questions, and he can do it here in the comments or on his own blog!

Sorry I missed a chat or two! Work waits for no one! I have a lot of stuff I want to accomplish, and sometimes some things have to take a back seat. Anyway …
Feel free to answer the questions yourself if you’d like, too! Please share your thoughts!


For $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus color comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos!

Click here to sign up for my email list or visit LMGcomic on Tapastic or follow my new webcomic, There’s Something Wrong With Everyone!

