friends!It’s time for this week’s Friendly Chat! This post is a part of Cee’s weekly Share Your World Q & A.

Here’s the link to this week’s Share Your World and my answers are below!


What’s something you like to do the old-fashioned way?
Writing letters & sending post cards! Though I don’t do it that often.

What’s your favorite genre of book or movie?
I guess fantasy and sci-fi. We can lump them together, right? Yes we can! 😀

How often do you people watch?
Not often. I probably should though as an artist!

What have you only recently formed an opinion about?
Recently, on my morning jog, I saved a little bumblebee that was being pecked by a bird! I thought the bird was trying to open a nut, but the nut was a bumblebee! 😮 So I took the Bumblebee home and warmed it up and I saw it wasn’t really pecked or hurt at all. After it calmed down, it flew away! I changed my opinion about being able to save wildlife, especially insects, because in my experience, it usually dies. But it can be saved!

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I’m grateful that I finally finished my course work for my Maya 3D class and I can get my certificate! 😀
I’m looking forward to learning Blender (because that has been suggested as another skill I need to get a job) and working on a show reel to show off my skills!


I’m sorry but I didn’t have time to ask anyone to share their world with me, but YOU can always share your world with us!

Feel free to answer the questions yourself if you’d like in comments below! Please share your thoughts!


For $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus color comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos!

Click here to sign up for my email list or visit LMGcomic on Tapastic or follow my new webcomic, There’s Something Wrong With Everyone!

