musicThis may come as a bit of a shock, but I dabble a bit in music! Specifically, I sing and write songs! Not very good ones, but as you can see from my webcomics, that never stopped me before!

Today I’d like to make my debut on the Internet music scene with this small collection of songs I wrote and arranged myself! Just click this link and you are on your way to symphonic bliss!

Thanks and I hope you enjoy it!

This download contains such hits as:
Long Taxi Ride Home (Because I Missed My Train)
Never Glad to See You
Brother Can You Spare a Xanax?
Once, Twice, Three Times Arrested
Hell’s Got a New Devil and It’s You, Mom


For $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus color comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos!

Click here to sign up for my email list or visit LMGcomic on Tapastic or follow my new webcomic, There’s Something Wrong With Everyone!

