friends!It’s time for this week’s Friendly Chat! This post is a part of Cee’s weekly Share Your World Q & A.

Here’s the link to this week’s Share Your World and my answers are below!


Do you push the elevator button more than once? Do you really believe it makes the elevator faster? I don’t–I’m not sure how elevators work, but I read somewhere that a lot of the buttons don’t do anything at all! I’m not sure if that’s true. I know close and open usually work in the older elevators, though, from experience!

Do you plan out things usually or do you do them more spontaneous (for example if you are visiting a big city you donโ€™t know?)
I do both! A little planning, a little unplanned.

Describe yourself in at least four uplifting words.
“What a unique soul!” ๐Ÿ˜…

If you had a choice which would be your preference salt water beaches, fresh water lakes, ocean cruise, hot tub, ski resort or desert?
Yes? ๐Ÿ˜š I dunno, they all sound like fun! It would be really hard to choose.

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I’m looking forward to my trip to Kuala Lumpur this week! โ˜บ I’m grateful that I was able to complete my school work very successfully–just 2 more chapters to go! ๐Ÿ‘

I gotta give you all a brief update, my friends–the ground crew workers are striking at Berlin’s Tegel airport, so my flight was cancelled, and I spent all day changing my flight to another airport, renting a car, etc. etc. so that I can still go! So I’m bushed! ๐Ÿ˜‘ Everyone in the city was trying to rent a car today or reschedule their flight, so it took awhile, and I had to pack, too! But it looks like the trip is still go! So I will be sharing photos and things with you this week on my Twitter @JenniferPaetsch and Instagram @jenpaetch! ๐Ÿ˜š Much love! โค


This week, I’ve asked Matthew Taggart (his blog is M. Taggart, Writer) to answer questions, and he can do it either in the comments or on his own blog!

Feel free to answer the questions yourself if you’d like, too! Please share your thoughts!


For $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus color comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos!

Click here to sign up for my email list or visit LMGcomic on Tapastic or follow my new webcomic, There’s Something Wrong With Everyone!

