friends!It’s time for this week’s Friendly Chat! This post is a part of Cee’s weekly Share Your World Q & A.

Here’s the link to this week’s Share Your World and my answers are below!


Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?
Both! It depends on a lot of things like the weather, how lazy I am, etc.

Have you stolen a street sign before?
Nope!

Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?
I love coupons and I always try to use them if I can!

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
Last week, I was grateful that I can go to the doctor anytime and get medicine because a lot of ppl can’t do that.

This week, I’m looking forward to starting a new chapter in my school work! 😄 I am still putting the finishing touches on my scene, but when it’s ready to share, I will post it. Don’t get too excited, please! 😂


This week, I’ve asked JIF from Procrastinator’s Day Off to answer questions, and he can do it either in the comments or on his own blog!

Feel free to answer the questions yourself if you’d like, too! Please share your thoughts!


For $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus color comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos!

Click here to sign up for my email list or visit LMGcomic on Tapastic or follow my new webcomic, There’s Something Wrong With Everyone!

