bottle!What a surprise! An old bottle with a note inside: http://lmgcomic.com/comic/chapter-10-comic-16/
Do you remember the old bottle Zela carries around in her tummy with the bitten-off tentacle? I know it was some time ago.

Well, friends, another holiday is upon us! If you follow me on Instagram (@jenpaetsch) then you know I’ve bought myself a mother load of candy for the occassion! πŸ˜€ I’ll be eating some sort of Asian take out and my chocolates! I will also be playing Pokemon Moon and doing schoolwork!

I’ll be sure to post a little Valentine, though, just for YOU! πŸ˜€


For $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus color comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos!

Click here to sign up for my email list or visit LMGcomic on Tapastic or follow my new webcomic, There’s Something Wrong With Everyone!

