friends!It’s time for this week’s Friendly Chat! This post is a part of Cee’s weekly Share Your World Q & A.

Here’s the link to this week’s Share Your World and my answers are below!


Do you prefer your food separated or mixed together?
I’m not exactly sure what this question is asking … It’s all mixed once it gets in my stomach! 😊 I don’t eat one pea at a time or anything like that … only a simulant would do that! And I’m not a simulant! No, sir! 😚 I have a belly button and everything! I was born, not hatched! 👍

Do you prefer reading coffee table books (picture), biographies, fiction, non-fiction, educational?
I like to read non-fiction! I just finished reading Thinking, Fast and Slow and sent it on to a friend to share it. It was very interesting!

Close your eyes. Listen to your body. What part of your body is seeking attention? What is it telling you?
My butt talks a lot! It usually says “plant me in that chair awhile” and sometimes “pppbbbbttttt!” It’s a big fan of the toilet.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I’m grateful that I get to see funny things on the Internet, like this thing right here:

Joke

I’m grateful that I still have friends after these awful answers I gave, and that hopefully they will still talk to me and be my friends this week! 😇


This week, I’ve asked Irene from IreneDesign2011 to answer questions, and she can do it either in the comments or on her own blog!

Feel free to answer the questions yourself if you’d like, too! Please share your thoughts!


For $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus color comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos!

Click here to sign up for my email list or visit LMGcomic on Tapastic or follow my new webcomic, There’s Something Wrong With Everyone!

