friends!It’s time for this week’s Friendly Chat! This post is a part of Cee’s weekly Share Your World Q & A.

Here’s the link to this week’s Share Your World and my answers are below!


What is the most incredible natural venue that youโ€™ve ever seen in person?
Once I went to Cerro de los Siete Colores a loooooong time ago.
Wikipedia pic

If you were a shoe, what kind would you be and why?
I don’t like the idea of being a shoe. Who wants smelly feet inside them? ๐Ÿ˜ซ Plus shoes come in pairs, right? Who would I get paired with? Would they have a foot fetish? ๐Ÿ˜„ I guess I would be a cool slipper, like my pikachu slippers! ๐Ÿ˜Ž Slippers are shoes, right?

What is the strangest/weirdest thing you have ever eaten?
I don’t eat a lot of weird things! I guess what’s weird is I started taking pine pollen as a supplement for my health, that might be pretty strange!

Optional Bonus question: ย What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I’m grateful that my pretty amaryllis bloomed in time for the Lunar New Year! I’m looking forward to submitting my 3D scene for school (and also sharing it with all of you)!
๐ŸŒบ


This week, I’ve asked George from Zoolon Audio to answer questions, and he can do it either in the comments or has posted his answers on his own blog!

Feel free to answer the questions yourself if you’d like, too! Please share your thoughts!


For $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus color comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos!

Click here to sign up for my email list or visit LMGcomic on Tapastic or follow my new webcomic, There’s Something Wrong With Everyone!

