friends!It’s time for this week’s Friendly Chat! This post is a part of Cee’s weekly Share Your World Q & A.

Here’s the link to this week’s Share Your World and my answers are below!


1. Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

We don’t have closets here in Germany! We have wardrobes, and as far as I can tell, everyone keeps them closed!

2. Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?

Sure, if I haven’t used all of it during my stay. But the best hair I ever had, I kept wondering what was so great about the shampoo from the hotel, and it turns out I was using only conditioner the whole trip! 😂 Two different conditioners, no shampoo!

3. What is your usual bedtime?

Usually around 1am but sometimes later if I have more to do.

4. Do you like to use post-it notes?

Yep! I use them a lot for notes or bookmarks.

5. When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?

Just today! I sent my friend a note for New Years.

6. Any phobias?

I am astrophobic (oops! I called it the wrong thing before!), I don’t like seeing giant planets in space movies, for example. But it’s not too bad. And I also don’t like heights too much!

7. How tall are you?

I am 158cm tall!

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful for my new pikachu slippers and I look forward to wearing them! I’m also grateful I got an A on my latest Autodesk Maya test and I’m looking forward to learning the next chapter!

Pikachu!


This week, I’ve asked Hyperion Sturm from Return of Dragons blog to answer at least 4 of these questions, and he can do it either in the comments or on his own blog!

Feel free to answer the questions yourself if you’d like, too! Please share your thoughts!


For $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus color comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos!

Click here to sign up for my email list or visit LMGcomic on Tapastic or follow my new webcomic, There’s Something Wrong With Everyone!

