friends!I’ve got new comics on the way, but I’ll start off with a Friendly Chat! This post is a part of Cee’s weekly Share Your World Q & A.

Here’s the link to this week’s Share Your World and my answers are below!


Would you prefer to receive a unicycle, bicycle, tricycle or motorcycle?
A motorcycle or scooter would be great! I don’t own a car.

What is one thing you’d like to accomplish this year?
I want to get better at animation, especially 3D animation.

What was one of the highlights of 2016 for you?
One of the highlights of 2016 for me was learning Autodesk Maya. I’m almost done with my school and hopefully will get my certificate soon!

Would you prefer to fly a kite or fly in a hot air balloon?
I’ve never been in a hot air balloon! I would go for that, that sounds like fun!

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 
I’m grateful that I had a safe and fun Christmas and I’m looking forward to hearing from my friend who did not yet wish me Happy New Year! 😦
 


This week, I’ve asked Stewart Vernon from i.e. Sequential… Visual… Journal… to answer these questions, and he can do it either in the comments or on his own blog!

Feel free to answer the questions yourself if you’d like! 😀 I’d like to know what you think!


For $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus color comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos!

Click here to sign up for my email list or visit LMGcomic on Tapastic or follow my new webcomic, There’s Something Wrong With Everyone!

