friends!Thanks everybody for reading my LMG’s Internet Buffets! I thought they would be a good way for us to get to know each other and find some cool blogs out there–and we did! But the Buffets sometimes got long, or took up a lot of time, and I sort of felt after awhile like I was going over the same subjects too much. But I discovered a new way we can meet the same goals of sharing and friendship from the blog of a very clever person!

That blog is Cee’s Photography blog and Cee’s weekly “Share Your World” posts! Every week, Cee posts some questions and asks you to answer 4. So I’ll be answering those questions so you can get to know me! And I’ll pick 1 blog I visit and ask it’s owner to answer, too! Won’t that be fun?

I was going to wait until the new year, but why not start right away? This is a way for me to keep linking to blogs I like and enjoy and sharing them while helping us to learn something about each other! Yay!

So here we go with this week’s questions!


What’s your favorite ice-cream flavor?
Lately, it’s a toss up between mint chocolate chip and super dark chocolate!

If you were to treat yourself to the “finer things” what would you treat yourself to? 
I’ve been exposed to some of the “finer things” in life and I didn’t find them so fine; it felt to me like dressing up something that didn’t need to be dressed up in the first place, if that makes any sense. A lot of extra expense for nothing. I think the finest thing in life is to share with others. If I treat myself to something, it’s usually a nice meal!

Have you ever been drunk?
Haaaaahahahhaah!

Complete this sentence: My favorite supposedly guilty pleasure is… 
…peanut butter and fluff! 😀

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 
I’m grateful that I wasn’t hurt last week when the Christmas Market here in Berlin was attacked, to be perfectly honest. I look forward to a happy new year!


So now for this very first week, I’d like connoisseur Gary D. Lum of Yummy Lummy to answer these questions, and he can do it either in the comments or on his own blog!

Thanks my friends, and I hope this new weekly chat turns out to be fun for everyone! If you’d like to volunteer for next week, comment or contact me somehow–twitter, instagram, email, etc!

Happy New Year!


For $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus color comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos!

Click here to sign up for my email list or visit LMGcomic on Tapastic or follow my new webcomic, There’s Something Wrong With Everyone!

