Just want everyone to know I wasn’t at the Christmas market attack in Berlin and I’m okay.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2016/12/19/lorry-ploughs-crowd-christmas-market-berlin/

Please pray for those souls who are not okay. This will be a horrible Christmas for many in the world, unfortunately. I hope that all of you have a safe and happy Christmas.

Edit: I was asked if I’d been to that market before. Yes, this was one of our more beautiful Christmas markets here in Berlin, under the Kaiser Wilhelm Gedächtniskirche where I ate at the Hirschstube pop up restaurant. Here are some photos on Flickr I took then if you want to see.

i always feel not so good after stuff like this happens. 😦 I’ll do my best to get comics up this holiday but I might take it a little slow. I’m sorry, friends.

