new!There’s a NEW There’s Something Wrong With Everyone just for YOU! πŸ˜€ https://tapastic.com/series/Theres-Something-Wrong-With-Everyon

Oh man I worry a lot! For no reason I guess. 😦 I was doing pretty good and now I worry all over again! Blargh!

So I got tickets to see the new Star Wars movie on Christmas! I hope all of your are making fun Christmas plans! πŸ˜€ Share if you feel like it. Yay!


It’s the time of year to support good causes! If you don’t know who to donate to this year, I can suggest RENATE Europe to stop human trafficking! I donate to them when I can.

Or maybe donate to Planned Parenthood in the USA? I don’t get anything for sharing these links, but I believe in the work of these organizations. Please consider donating to charitable organizations this holiday season!

