OoOOOoOooA challenger appears! http://lmgcomic.com/comic/chapter-9-comic-29/

There’s 2 comics today, so be sure to click “next”! This is a busy holiday weekend so I’m going to start Chapter 10 next week. I’ll be posting pics from the Berliner Weihnachtsmarkt an der Gedächtniskirche today, so check my Instagram (@jenpaetsch) or Twitter (@jenniferpaetsch) to see the cool pics!


I’ll draw your holiday art! There is still time. Please email me for prices for custom artwork for cards or Tshirts or mugs!

Pencil sketches are only $20/subject per sketch! Shipping included. Just shoot me an email at admin@lmgcomic.com.

You can also check out my store at http://lmgcomic.redbubble.com/ .

sample! whee!


It’s the time of year to support good causes! If you don’t know who to donate to this year, I can suggest RENATE Europe to stop human trafficking! I donate to them when I can.

Or maybe donate to Planned Parenthood in the USA? I don’t get anything for sharing these links, but I believe in the work of these organizations. Please consider donating to charitable organizations this holiday season!

