mmf!Poetry Blogs!

Today I’d like to share with you a couple of my favorite blogs by poets!

Bartholomew Barker is an amazing poet! If you don’t follow his blog, you should!

This month’s Contemporary American Voices features the poetry of Bruce Lader, my workshop fellow and friend. When they selected him to be the featured poet, they asked him to recommend a few …

Source: Our Little Secret

Sheldon Kleeman’s blog is very creative and full of interesting images and poetry!

For reasons I can’t explain at this juncture in time,this is my favorite Compound by the rumination and the Obsession of it all not inclusive but does consist of some but not all pearls of wi…


I hope you enjoyed this Internet Buffet, my friends! I’m slogging through the start of my holiday work, but I’ll have comics up this week, as well as a new page for my Patreon supporters! 😀

→ Follow me – @jenpaetsch – on Instagram! Fun!
→ ALSO, MANY of you don’t know it, but when I try to click on your blog link in the reader (the gravatar links), it says your blog does not exist! Or can’t be accessed! Or some other error. PLEASE check your links in gravatar to your blog. I just don’t have time to look around for your blog, and if I can’t just click the link, I just can’t visit your blog anymore! I’m very sorry. 😦 Please check your links! Thank you.


For $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus color comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos!

Click here to sign up for my email list or visit LMGcomic on Tapastic or follow my new webcomic, There’s Something Wrong With Everyone!

