mmf!OMG Food!

Mmmm I thought today was a good day to feature FOOD! πŸ˜€ Let’s have a REAL Internet Buffet today! Here’s some food blogs just for you!
This first blog is Cradle of Joy and it’s written by a very nice homemaker who makes delicious food like this:

yum!
Hi guys, Hope you all are fine! I have not posted any article since many days as I had gone to Mandarmani, a sea beach and really spend a quality time with my hubby and children. Now fe…

The second blog is Rumbly in my Tumbly, and I’ve been following it awhile. Great food and trees!!! (You’ll see…)

pie

It’s almost November!! I feel like I should say that louder because I am so happy about it. YOU GUYS, IT’S ALMOST NOVEMBER!! !!!!!!! This is probably my favorite month of the ye…

Source: Brown Sugar Pie

And here is YummyLummy, stepping up his game with some videos! Wow! :O

soup

Pork and cabbage soup on Canberra labour day 2016, what a great idea! A great way to use leftover slowly cooked pork shoulder…

Source: How to make pork and cabbage soup

The Noob Chef is always cooking up something good:

alcohol!
Good Morning Everyone! Somewhere in the beginning of October I start to get the β€œholiday bug”. Sure, Halloween is okay…. but it’s nothing compared to Thanksgiving and Christ…

Source: Slow Cooker Wassail and The Holidays


I hope you found this Internet Buffet deeeeelicious, my friends! Thanks for visiting with me again! πŸ˜€

β†’ Also, should I make a Facebook page or whatever? I had one but I got mixed friends, fans, and non-fans, and the non-fans were bullies looking for women to harass, I’m sorry to say! 😦 Any Facebook experts know how I could set it up so that doesn’t happen this time around? Like, do I set up a normal account or something else? I’m not sure what to do! Thanks!


For $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus color comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos!

Click here to sign up for my email list or visit LMGcomic on Tapastic or follow my new webcomic, There’s Something Wrong With Everyone!

