...There’s still a little more to this chapter, friends: http://lmgcomic.com/comic/chapter-9-comic-22/

It’s not over yet!

So I wanted to update There’s Something Wrong With Everyone tonight, too, but I’m sick again, friends. 😦 The comic is done but I’m not sure I like it 100% so I’m going to sleep on it.

I was feeling good yesterday, but I got a fever now. So I was good then sick then good, then sick again! I might go to the doctor’s on Friday if I’m not better tomorrow. 😦

Also, pleeeeeeease follow me – @jenpaetsch – on Instagram! Who knows? I might be posting about YOU! :O


For $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus color comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos!

Click here to sign up for my email list or visit LMGcomic on Tapastic or follow my new webcomic, There’s Something Wrong With Everyone!

