mmf!schoolwork update and a new comic!

My toilet splashed me in the face today! To give you all the same feeling, I thought I’d introduce a new comic!

There’s Something Wrong With Everyone is a comic I made and put up on Tapastic. It’s a color, anime-style comic I plan to update once a week or so (haha!) and it will feature repeating characters with some kind of weak story line to force feed you what I consider jokes!

Also, I submitted some more work for my Autodesk Maya class, and if you follow me on Instagram (I’m @jenpaetsch), you have already seen a much better version of this. Running man! My very first. Look at him go!

run! ruuuuun!

It looks better in the video, I swear to God! Anyway, thank you, friends! πŸ˜€


For $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus color comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos!

Click here to sign up for my email list or visit LMGcomic on Tapastic!

