mmf!Shopping!

Hello friends!
As I sit in my lonely room, in between bouts of taking pills and waiting to die, I sometimes go internet shopping! Here are a couple of blogger stores I have shopped at myself and enjoyed their beautiful jewelry!


  • IreneDesign2011 is all lovely hand-made jewelry. I’ve gotten a few pieces from her last year and they were so awesome! She puts a lot of love in her work.
    strawberry quartz
    Beautiful Handmade Gold Anklet with Facetted Strawberry Quartz Drops Would you like to wear this anklet? Please let me know, thank you πŸ™‚ You can find this anklet here and other beautiful Jewelry …
    Source: Facetted Strawberry Quartz Drops Anklet

  • Heartseye‘s got inexpensive fashion jewelry. If you want something to cosplay with or something related to a movie or something trendy, this is for you! Shipping might take a little long (maybe two weeks?), but it’s free, and I can’t argue with the price! The quality was great, too.
    pikachu
    It’s Deep Discount Wednesday! On Sale Now Pikachu Jumping Pokemon Go Necklace is now reduced from $6.00 to $3.00. 50% off! Sale price lasts from midnight to midnight PST Wednesday, September …Source: Deep Discount Wednesday!

Got any great shopping blogs to share? Share away in the comments below! Thanks!


For $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus color comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos!

Click here to sign up for my email list or visit LMGcomic on Tapastic!

