another life?What kind of place is this? http://lmgcomic.com/comic/chapter-9-comic-12/

A lot of times, I just pretend that the people I know who’ve died are really just very busy. It’s surprisingly easy to do. And I guess because of this, I often feel like my far-away friend, who is also very busy, has died. Does it really matter what the reason is when you can’t spend time with someone any more?


I am really, really almost done with the 10-page full color comic! Really, really! I swear it! But if you’d like to sign up for Patreon and get the comic for FREE, it’s not too late! For $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus color comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos!

Click here to sign up for my email list or visit LMGcomic on Tapastic!

