mmf!In the Cards!

Hey there friends! oooo! cards!

So, Tarot is a hobby of mine. And I frequent a few Tarot blogs that I would like to share with you today!

But first, I hear you saying you don’t own a tarot deck! How can you get a reading online for free? Simple! Try Facade — it’s one of the oldest online tarot websites. Just choose your deck style and spread and off you go!

Now back to the blogs! Here are some great blogs to teach you about the tarot:

  • Tarot Verbatim does daily spreads with a unique twist to reading traditional tarot. This lady has a cool method which allows her to read the tarot like a person would read a sentence. Very interesting!pretty cards!
  • Guinevere Fae is a small tarot blog that I’ve been following for awhile now! She draws a daily card and explains it. A good blog to learn the card meanings!
  • Truly Teach Me Tarot is a fantastic blog that has been around a long, long time! This blog has long and excellent descriptions of the cards, tells a story for each one, and teaches you pretty much everything you need to know to read for others. If you love tarot, this website is a treasure!

I hope you enjoy these blogs! I’m still working very hard on all my projects, friends, and I will get everything done ASAP! πŸ™‚


Also, any moment now there will be a BONUS extra story featuring Miss Zela that is ONLY available to people on my email list or my Patreon supporters! That means, if you don’t support me on Patreon and you’re not on my mailing list, you can’t buy it! Oh no! 😦

But I really want you to have it! So, how can you fix this? Easy! Click here to sign up for Patreon or click here to sign up for the email list! For people on the email list, the bonus comic will cost a few dollars. But, for $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos! I want you to get the BEST value for your money, and this is why I signed up for Patreon!

TL;DR: The original Little Monster Girl webcomic will always be free to enjoy! I offer these extras for people who want to support the comic in this way and want the rewards, which of course, take extra time for me to do!

Thanks so much everyone!

