leetle boiiiiiWhich is the dream? And which is real: http://lmgcomic.com/comic/chapter-9-comic-12/

I’ve got a friend I dream about sometimes and he lives very very far away. I rarely dream about dead relatives and relations I’ve got a lot of those, but maybe once a month, I dream about this friend. I think it is just something I do to make me feel better.

If you’d like to sign up for Patreon, it’s not too late! For $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus color comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos!

This week I will post up the last donation for the Fund Drive! Thank you so much! I’ve also donated a little bit more than 10% of my donations (20โ‚ฌ) to RENATE Europe which works to stop human trafficking! Thank you!

Click here to sign up for my email list or visit LMGcomic on Tapastic!

