run away!Those eyes are just overwhelming! http://lmgcomic.com/comic/chapter-9-comic-6/

A sad day for Germany, my friends! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ And I think sadder times are ahead for all of us. I don’t feel very much like being funny today, sorry.

โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’›โœจ๐ŸŒนALSO, don’t forget to buy artwork for the LMG Fund Drive! The money pays for the LMG hosting and might send me to a comic convention! For $10 I’ll draw a picture of Zela just for you! Go to LMGcomic.com and click on the orange PayPal button and give whatever you like! Thanks!โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’›โœจ๐ŸŒน


Also, at the end of July there will be a BONUS extra story featuring Miss Zela that is ONLY available to people on my email list or my Patreon supporters! That means, if you don’t support me on Patreon and you’re not on my mailing list, you can’t buy it! Oh no! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

But I really want you to have it! So, how can you fix this? Easy! Click here to sign up for Patreon or click here to sign up for the email list! For people on the email list, the bonus comic will cost a few dollars. But, for $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos! I want you to get the BEST value for your money, and this is why I signed up for Patreon!

Thank you!

