mmf!Rewards For All!

Hello, friends! I’m raising funds this month to pay for the website hosting of Little Monster Girl, and also to be able to go to my very first comic con! This year, I’m making even BETTER (and shorter!) videos for you to enjoy!

A really nice guy named Matt Norton from his blog, Full Metal Narcissist donated for a picture of Zela with … a surprise anime character! Who is it? Watch the video to find out!

The finished art is on 21cm x 29.5 cm heavy, Bristol board paper and I mailed it out yesterday! Lucky you, Matt!
If you want some art of your own it’s not too late! US$10 or more gets you an original drawing of Zela plus a video of me drawing it! What a nice present! Grandma would love it!!

Just head over to LMGcomic.com and click the orange PayPal “DONATE” button! Also, at the end of July there will be a BONUS extra story featuring Miss Zela that is ONLY available to people on my email list or my Patreon supporters! That means, if you don’t support me on Patreon and you’re not on my mailing list, you can’t buy it! Oh no! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

But I really want you to have it! So, how can you fix this? Easy! Click here to sign up for Patreon or click here to sign up for the email list! For people on the email list, the bonus comic will cost a few dollars. But, for $1 a month on Patreon, you get the bonus comic, plus extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comics, and videos! I want you to get the BEST value for your money, and this is why I signed up for Patreon!

TL;DR: The original Little Monster Girl webcomic will always be free to enjoy! I offer these extras for people who want to support the comic in this way and want the rewards, which of course, take extra time for me to do!

Thanks so much everyone!

