mmf!

Putting the Fun in Fund Drive!

Hi friends! It’s that time of year–time to pay the bills!

If you donate US$10 or more, I’ll make a video of me drawing a picture of Zela in some funny pose or another! You help me decide! Won’t that be fun? Something to remember that day you flushed $10 down the toilet! Weeeee!

The upgraded LMG website costs US$72 each year, and I humbly ask for your help! I would also really, really love to go to a real comic book convention next year, because I have never been to one ever! If you’d like to help me, please head over to http://lmgcomic.com and click the big PayPal donate button for whatever amount you like!

Also, at the end of the month, there will be a BONUS extra story featuring Miss Zela that is ONLY available to ppl on my email list or my Patreon supporters!

If you’re not a supporter of LMG on Patreon, the comic will cost a few dollars. But ALL LMG Patreon supporters get the bonus comic! Minimum is just $1! Plus you get extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comic, and videos! Thank you!

Click here to sign up for Patreon! Thank you!

Click here to read this note I wrote about it for more info!

Click here to sign up for the email list!

Thank you so much for your time and support! β€οΈπŸ’•πŸ’›βœ¨πŸŒΉ

