This month will be the two year anniversary of Little Monster Girl! Thanks everyone for your support! I made a little video to show my gratitude, and also to remind everyone of the special BONUS comic coming up! I will draw art again this year for donations, but if you’re not interest in that or in the bonus comic, you can always just make a paypal donation. I appreciate it! Thank you everyone! http://lmgcomic.com/


Also, this July there will be a BONUS extra story featuring Miss Zela that is ONLY available to ppl on my email list or my Patreon supporters!

If you’re not a supporter of LMG on Patreon, the comic will cost a few dollars. But ALL LMG Patreon supporters get the bonus comic! Minimum is just $1! Plus you get extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comic, and videos! Thank you!

Click here to sign up for Patreon! Thank you!

Click here to read this note I wrote about it for more info!

Click here to sign up for the email list!

Thanks!

