ooof!
I dunno if I agree, Arvey! But I’m doing my best! http://lmgcomic.com/comic/chapter-8-comic-28/

So what happened to Jen?? I am sure you have been asking yourselves this! Well, I am sorry things have been so topsy-turvey here lately! So what’s been going on? Well …

  • I’ve had some sick days but things seem to be better now! In a few weeks I should be able to run around like before good as new! But I still have to take things easy.
  • I had to start a new job and this has kept me very busy!
  • I am trying to finish up my 3D Maya class so I don’t have to worry about it anymore!
  • As for the BONUS COMIC, since it’s the first one, I’m going to release it around the LMG anniversary in July! So before I just said “summer”, but you can look forward to the week of July 25th or thereabouts!

Love you all, my friends! ❀

Edit: Oh yeah, there is a new Forgotten Road, too!

 


Also, this summer there will be a BONUS extra story featuring Miss Zela that is ONLY available to ppl on my email list or my Patreon supporters!

If you’re not a supporter of LMG on Patreon, the comic will cost a few dollars. But ALL LMG Patreon supporters get the bonus comic! Minimum is just $1! Plus you get extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comic, and videos! Thank you!

Click here to sign up for Patreon! Thank you!

Click here to read this note I wrote about it for more info!

Click here to sign up for the email list!

Thanks!

