mmf!Get fit!
Hey friends! This is the time of year when I–and maybe, you, too!–start to regret everything I ate all winter and decide it’s time to get fit!

I can’t start exercising just yet since I’m healing up a little, but I will very soon get the O.K. to blaze a trail! But maybe YOU can start already, and take these fitness blogs along with you!


Blog: Life, Liberty, and the Pursuit of Health

Get fit along with this young lady, Amanda, as she chronicles her journey to health! Inspiring!
Source: Monday Motivation: Grow Those Legs Workout


Blog: Fit, Fat, and Floundering
land! whoa!

This lady runs marathons! Wow! And she writes about fitness. Lots of interesting articles!
Source: Destination: Run


Blog: Health and Fitness by Aimee
you are full! of BEANS! HAHAHAHAAA

This blog has lots of posts about what foods do what, and how to keep your head on straight while losing weight! Word!
Source: You are full…

And, I just wanna add … May the Fourth be your guide! … Oh no! I messed it up! Oh man! Oh no! Oh nooooooooo!!!


Also, this summer there will be a BONUS extra story featuring Miss Zela that is ONLY available to ppl on my email list or my Patreon supporters!

If you’re not a supporter of LMG on Patreon, the comic will cost a few dollars. But ALL LMG Patreon supporters get the bonus comic! Minimum is just $1! Plus you get extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comic, and videos! Thank you!

Click here to sign up for Patreon! Thank you!

Click here to read this note I wrote about it for more info!

Click here to sign up for the email list!

Thanks!

