mmf!More Awesome Blogs!

Hey friends! I will be slow to respond this week–sorry about that! But I promise I will reply to comments as soon as I am able to! Please forgive me!

Anyway, I’ve got a few blogs that might turn you on!

S.K.Nicholas A Journal For Damned Lovers is a blog with lots of poetic writing like the one below:

blankets!

Inside her belly, there are three thousand dolphins that swim so ferociously that they tickle her to the brink of orgasm whenever the urge takes hold. When the moment arrives, she sighs with…

Source: Electricity

Wowie! Hot stuff!

If you like cartoons about the olden days, you might enjoy Olde England Grown New by mikeland82! It’s a webcomic about “a fictional English Civil War Parliamentarian Infantry Regiment of Pike, Shot and and attached Company of Firelocks.” Super stuff!

And Mr. Sheldon was in the hospital, but he is back home now, thank goodness! Please keep him in your thoughts and prayers and maybe stop by his blog to say hi and check out his fantastic poetry and art! Amazing stuff!

...

I’m in the hospital again If shit was luck I would have diarrhea I have gallstones It’s Sunday so the hospital is moving kind of slow I need you guys Prayers lite love As always sheld…

Thanks, friends! Be good!


Also, this summer there will be a BONUS extra story featuring Miss Zela that is ONLY available to ppl on my email list or my Patreon supporters!

If you’re not a supporter of LMG on Patreon, the comic will cost a few dollars. But ALL LMG Patreon supporters get the bonus comic! Minimum is just $1! Plus you get extra art, sneak peeks of the upcoming bonus comic, and videos! Thank you!

Click here to sign up for Patreon! Thank you!

Click here to read this note I wrote about it for more info!

Click here to sign up for the email list!

Thanks!

