mmf!3D Update!
I promised a while back to keep you all up-to-date on my adventure into learning Autodesk Maya! Well, I haven’t posted in awhile because I haven’t made anything exciting yet, just my course work! But then I thought, something is better than nothing! So I’d like to share a couple of models with you today!

pot!
Here’s a pot I made! This was to show I knew how to use some of the tools, especially Rotate and Lattice!

handy!
And this hand shows I can make simple stuff out of polygons! Yay!

Personally, I think the hand is pretty ugly, but I try to make the work look just like the example that’s given. I’ll post more and better stuff once I make it! Hah! But right now, the priority is completing the work for the course!

Anyway, thanks for looking, friends! Love ya!

