mmf!More Gifts for Me!
Oh em gee Christmas is almost here!! So this buffet is really sparse, short, and sweet! Sorry, friends! (๑•́ㅿ•̀๑) ᔆᵒʳʳᵞ

I am a little sad because last LMG Buffet only two ppl shared their gifts with me! And that is super, but I bet most of you have planned some awesome gifts or have gotten yourself something amazing and I really want to see what it is! 😀

Myself, I went out shopping for socks (because I LOVE socks!) and I was also shopping for snowmen stuff (because I LOVE snowmen!) and this is a picture of what I bought:

snowman_sox

This is my favorite ornament which I got in Prague some time ago:

white not gold
PS He is white not gold … like that dress! (⌒▽⌒)
Anyway … Ohh, that nose! That awesome nose!! ლ(́◉◞౪◟◉‵ლ)❤❤❤❤❤

So, let’s see ’em! Whatcha get? Whatcha giving? Whatcha making?? 😮

I wanna know!


 

Also, I think there will be a Christmas comic! And there will be a (brief) LMG Buffet from my journey next week! But remember, no regular comic next (Christmas) week! I’m just too busy this year!

 

