really NSFW!Behold! A chapter 7 beginning just for YOU! http://lmgcomic.com/comic/chapter-7-comic-1/

Sorry I’m a little late! I’ll get up an LMG Buffet ASAP — prolly in a few hours!

This has turned out to be a pretty busy holiday season for me! Which is better than it being boring! I love to go to the Weihnachtsmรคrkte here in Berlin! What’s your fav thing to do on the holidays? Please tell us!! Tell us all!


ALSO, don’t forget to order your Christmas/holiday artwork ASAP! I have to mail it to you, so the ordering deadline for work to arrive before Christmas is Dec. 9th! And even that’s cutting it close!

I would very much love to do a piece of artwork for you for the holidays! Please check out this link for details: https://lmgcomic.wordpress.com/2015/11/08/christmas-is-coming/

All art comes on nice, stiff bristol board type of paper that measures a nice big 21cm x 29.5 cm! Send me an email at admin@lmgcomic.com! Prices include shipping to anywhere in the world! I take Bitcoin now, too!


ALSO-ALSO, if buying a sketch does not interest you, please consider donating to a fantastic cause this holiday season! You can help stop human trafficking by donating to RENATE Europe. http://www.renate-europe.net/get-involved#8221bDonate-2 RENATE Europe is a group that works to stop human trafficking in Europe. Please donate or make a gift of a donation in the name of someone you love. (Please note that I don’t have anything to do with them, I just think they are a worthwhile cause!)

Thank you!!

