mmf!Happy Thanksgiving!
I hope everyone has a great Thanksgiving tomorrow! I am so very thankful for all of YOU!
happy thanksgiving!
In its lifetime (that is, since September 2014), this blog has gathered over 30,000 views and over 15,000 likes from more than 70 countries! Wow! That’s a lot for me to be thankful for!


I’m also really thankful for my new store! http://www.redbubble.com/people/lmgcomic/works/17837654-zela-the-little-monster-girl

I’m so excited about it!! I think the new items look amazing and I can’t wait to order some things for myself! There’s posters, greeting cards, stickers, and books! Bags and iPhone covers, too–please have a look! Maybe it might inspire you with gift ideas for Christmas or birthdays, or any holiday!

Have fun and be safe, my good friends!! See you next week!

