end of ch. 6Thus ends chapter 6: http://lmgcomic.com/comic/chapter-6-comic-36/

I hope it was good for you!

My friends, I’ve got a lot on my plate this Thanksgiving week! So I’m going to take a little break from the comic since there is a natural pause what with chapter 6 ending right now.

Please note that the comic will not be updating Thanksgiving week (Nov. 23nd-30th)!

I will resume LMG Comic with the NEW chapter 7 the following week, on Dec 1st!

I’ll probably post up a little Thanksgiving picture, but the regular comic will not run. I hope that you and yours have an awesome holiday if you celebrate it! Thanks!


ALSO, don’t forget to order your Christmas/holiday artwork ASAP! I have to mail it to you, so the ordering deadline for work to arrive before Christmas is Dec. 9th! And even that’s cutting it close!

I would very much love to do a piece of artwork for you for the holidays! Please check out this link for details: https://lmgcomic.wordpress.com/2015/11/08/christmas-is-coming/

All art comes on nice, stiff bristol board type of paper that measures a nice big 21cm x 29.5 cm! Send me an email at admin@lmgcomic.com! Prices include shipping to anywhere in the world! I take Bitcoin now, too!


ALSO-ALSO, if buying a sketch does not interest you, please consider donating to a fantastic cause this holiday season! You can help stop human trafficking by donating to RENATE Europe. http://www.renate-europe.net/get-involved#8221bDonate-2 RENATE Europe is a group that works to stop human trafficking in Europe. Please donate or make a gift of a donation in the name of someone you love. (Please note that I don’t have anything to do with them, I just think they are a worthwhile cause!)

Thank you!!

