A big thank you to Matt Norton at Fullmetal Narcissist for interviewing me! Please check it out, friends! Thanks!

The Fullmetal Narcissist

Naru: Hello and welcome to the Fullmetal Narcissist anime blog! With me today is a very talented, successful young blogger whom many of you may know as the mind behind the popular Little Monster Girl web comic, Jennifer Paetsch! To start, would you like to tell the readers a little bit about yourself?

Paetsch: I am a writer and illustrator, and I live in Berlin, Germany! Right now, I’m focusing my work on my webcomic Little Monster Girl. I also occasionally draw a webcomic called Forgotten Road—which I promise, I will fill up with a lot more comics this winter! I’ve written a few books for young people, a couple of books for kids under 12 and a couple for kids over 13, as well as one adult novelette. Like I said, I live in Berlin but I’m American and I’ve spent a lot of time in different countries all…

View original post 1,917 more words

