mmf!The WakuWafu Award
I got a nice surprise last week! Mr. Norton from Full Metal Narcissist https://fullmetalnarcissist.wordpress.com/ nominated me for The WakuWafu Award! Thank you so very much! Dear friends and neighbors, please check out his blog about anime!

wakuwafu!
Here are the rules for this award:

  • Thank the person who has nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Choose any 3 things you would like to say about yourself to your fellow bloggers.
  • Think up 3 questions you would like to ask the people you nominate.
  • Give one piece of advice to your fellow bloggers.
  • Make sure to tell us over here at WakuWafu that you have been nominated (and/ or completed the award) so that we can put your blog up on the wakuwafu page! Make sure to put down your blog in the comments section!

Three Things About Me:

  1. My favorite flower is the iris!

    some free iris pic i found!

    lookit some free iris pic i found!

  2. I’m currently going to school to work on my 3D animation certificate so I can do 3D animation with Autodesk Maya!
  3. I really like soup! I almost always order soup when I go out to a restaurant. I just ate a leek, cheese, & hamburger meat soup I made which was really far out! Too bad it’s all gone! 😦

The Three Questions I Got And My Answers:

  1. What is the meaning of life?Β  A great movie by Monty Python!
  2. What is the true measure of a man?Β  His compassion.
  3. Where did I leave my car keys?Β  In the last pair of pants you had on!

Advice:
Put some kind of a picture in your blog post! It doesn’t have to be a professional pic–in fact, I think it’s better if it’s not! Just a pic of something in your life that has to do with your topic. People love images, especially online! I would have used a pic of my own if I had any iris, but I don’t! Just orchids!

My Nominees:

Three Questions for my Nominees are:

  1. What inspired you to start blogging?
  2. What time is it right now?
  3. Do you have a favorite pair of shoes? Can/Will you share a pic of them with us?

Once again, I love you all, list or no list! And yes, Kurt, I am thinking of you, too!

