mmf!

Happy Anniversary LMG!

No matter how you slice it, my webcomic Little Monster Girl is a whole year old! Whoopie! And it looks like I will get at least another year or two out of it thanks to the very generous donations I’ve gotten to help pay for the website’s costs!

I’ve got another pic & video to show you this week!
A really good guy namedΒ Bartholomew Barker fromΒ www.bartbarker.net very kindly donated and requested that Zela resemble the goddess Fortuna! Here’s how that all went down:

(Also–this video is NSFW because of lady parts!)

And the final product:

Goodness! Fortuna!

The stars are just there to keep Zela modest for prime time! They’re not on the finished art. And–spoiler!–I went with a wheel design for the coins that is Foruna’s symbol to keep it respectful! The finished art has already been sent out to Bart, and of course it’s much larger than shown here (the finished art is on 21cm x 29.5 cm paper).

Thank you so much to all my donors! I’m so very grateful!! There’s one more donation which I will post up next week–however, it’s by no means over! Because if anyone else wants any art it would be my honor to draw it pour vous!

A little shamelsss plug…
If you want some art of your own it’s not too late! US$10 or more gets you an original drawing plus a video of me drawing it! What a nice present! Grandma would love it!!

Just head over to LMGcomic.com and click the Orange “donate” button! I’ll continue to take donations for art & a video because I have more to pay for than just server costs! I pay for advertising sometimes for the comic and I pay for my tools, paper and pencils and the software to Internet-ready my art, too! Maybe in the future I might go to a comicon to meet people or even sell comic books! Maybe someday…

Anyway, if you’re the type who likes to wear your art, consider buying a mug or a T-Shirt from my LMG store (also linked on the main page of lmgcomic.com)!

Thanks so much everyone!

