mmf!

Fun(d) Drive!

Hey there good people of the Internet! It’s that time of year–time to pay the bills! Now, I know sometimes it appears that my webcomic makes me big-time dollars, but this is not so! Fact is, I lose money doing it. But of course I am doing it for the other benefits–making people laugh, getting to meet interesting people, and being able to share my “talent”! However, it still would be nice to at least break even at the end of the year, and so…

I humbly ask for your help! It costs US$67.83 this year for the LMG website & domain. If you’d like to help me pay that bill, please head over to http://lmgcomic.com and click the big PayPal donate button for whatever amount you like!

Let’s put the “fun” into “fund drive”! If you donate US$10 or more, I’ll make a video of me drawing a picture of Zela in some funny pose or another! You help me decide! Won’t that be fun? Something to remember that day you flushed $10 down the toilet! Weeeee!

If you’re the type of person who’d like to have something to hold at the end of this, consider buying a mug or a T-Shirt from my LMG store (also linked on the main page of lmgcomic.com)!

Thank you so much for your time and support! β€οΈπŸ’•πŸ’›βœ¨πŸŒΉ

