mmf! No Strings Attached

A really nice and very talented writer/blogger (who comes to visit my blog here a lot!) was super kind to me last week and awarded me the No Strings Attached Blog Award. That blogger is Hyperion Sturm! https://hyperionsturm.wordpress.com/

Mr. Sturm posted a quote at the top of the page where he listed the award winners, and the quote was this:

β€œMy love for you has no strings attached. I love you for free.” ― Tom Robbins, Still Life with Woodpecker

When I read this, there was only one person I could think of who fits this bill for me. There’s someone who’s a friend and mentor to me, and this person is always super helpful and a HUGE inspiration! Not just to me, but to lots of people. Sometimes, I can do small things in return, but to me, it’s never equal to what I have gotten–at least, not in my mind.

Do you have someone in your life who inspires and helps you? Feel free to post about them or link to their blog/work/website below! I’d love to hear about them!

