run! run!Today was a lovely day! Sunny, summery weather, perfect for this: http://lmgcomic.com/comic/chapter-4-comic-6/

My favorite ice cream shop has closed down! I went there today for smooth, delicious ice cream and came out empty-fisted! This past year, I have seen the departure of my favorite burger joint, fav Chinese food restaurant, and fav nightclub! And my florist got hit by a truck and was out for months! No joke! Be careful crossing the street, children. Remember–whether the pitcher hits the rock or the rock hits the pitcher, it’s going to be bad for the pitcher! Eyes peeled, please!

Look, I lied! I said I’d post a new Forgotten Road yesterday, but I didn’t! Shame, shame on me! But I will get a few of them up this weekend because I have to get them out of my head!

