simsssssss

Just like real life!

Me, Myself, and You

“I think of myself as an intelligent, sensitive human being with the soul of a clown which always forces me to blow it at the most important moments”

– Jim Morrison
http://aponderingmind.org/2015/03/02/jim-morrison-quote/

I indulged myself and got a copy of Sims 4: Class Warfare a few days ago! My game doppelgänger is an aspiring painter-cum-paintbrush cleaner. So far, I have made a hamburger as big as my head and I have made milk! That last part involved a lot of squeezing, though, and I don’t recommend it!

eat it all at once

Eating as a hobby.

so good for you

From my body to you.

Neighbor Zest Johnny won’t stop coming around and has started showing signs of a blossoming crush amidst breaking her/my computer and shredding our bonsai tree. He comes over every few hours to see if we are home from work yet. Even though his lot is next door and he can watch from his own window for us to come home. Even though he should remember by now what time we come home. We get along pretty well together, the three of us, except he hugs a lot. Nobody’s perfect.

jezebel in hell

Zest Johnny aka Front Door Shadow

Maybe Bill Chutney (a custom made sim) is a better match for me/her! I am not sure. He loves the outdoors, and as you can see from the screenshot, we are not amused! But he is cheerful and respects boundaries. Or maybe he just doesn’t like us. Maybe that friendship bar is empty for a reason!

pleasant conversation

Pleasant conversation with Bill Chutney.

All that aside, this is where YOU come in! Should I pursue a love relationship with Zest Johnny yes/no? You make the call!


Here are some blogs I read that post about video games:

