mmf! Versatile Blogger Award
I was so surprised last week when ArcaneHalloween over at Precinct 1313 nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award! That’s incredibly kind of him to think of me and my blog, and I appreciate all the support he has given me since I started it back in September last year! Thanks very much!

Since this is the day of the week when I link to other people’s blogs, I figured posting about this nomination today was a good fit. So without further delay, on to the rules:

1. Show the award on your blog.

2. Thank the person who nominated you.

3. Share seven facts about yourself.

4. Nominate up to fifteen other blogs.

Here’s seven (more, delightful!) facts about me:

  • I am not sure what color my eyes are. No one ever told me and they are not brown, but they are a darkish, muddy sort of mix of grey, blue, gold, and green. I don’t know.
  • I drink a lot of black tea.
  • My lucky colors are yellow, black, gray.
  • I like living in warm climates much, much more than cold ones. I’d rather just go visit the cold ones–when they’re warm!
  • I almost always wear my mala. Mine is clear quartz crystal.
  • I don’t have any family, and/so I do pretty much everything by myself.
  • I like video games, but I can’t afford most of them, so I can’t play them when they are popular, which is a drag.

Versatile Blogger Award

Here are my nominees! Enjoy:

