So yeah, I saw people posting these up, so I thought, why not me too? Just in case anyone was curious. I started the comic in July but I didn’t make the blog until much later, September I believe. Because I wanted people to have some content to peruse! Anyway, the stats for the blog are below, and under them are the stats for the comic website itself. Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 8,000 times in 2014. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 7 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.


Now remember, boobs, so the link below is NSFW! Also the comic isn’t set up like a blog, so the first and only post is actually my main landing page.

Well, I’m probably getting ready now as this post was automated, but I’ll be around I think. If I can’t log on to WordPress for some reason, Happy New Year!

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 24,000 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 9 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

