10_24_14

See, I kept my promise–Thursday’s comic is late! But since buses wait for no one, and I had to catch one, I had to make a hard choice. I hope you understand.

Before the comic double feature I’m posting today, I want to thank ArcaneHalloween at http://precinct1313.wordpress.com/ for giving me a Liebster Blog Award. I’m not into the blog award scene, but it was really nice of him to think of me and my blog in a positive way, and I appreciate that!

Now, I’m no good at picking people for anything, and I also feel that anyone who slogs through this comic deserves a medal! So I’d like to let you nominate yourselves.

If you want, just post a link to your blog in the comments below along with your answers to my 5 questions for you. You can then nominate whoever you like. Easy!

So here are my answers in bold to the questions he posed:

1. If you could be any superhero, who would you be? What?! I already am one.

2. What is your favourite movie of all time? Blade Runner

3. What is your favourite holiday destination? Right now, Prague! I really like Prague.

4. Which pets do you prefer, cats or dogs? For eatin? I enjoy both. (I’m kidding! I have both as pets. I love them both.)

5. Who is your favourite author? Arthur C. Clark

Now here are my questions for you, participator:

1. You can only choose one of the following. Which do you choose, and why? A rock, a piece of paper, a pair of scissors.

2. What did you have for breakfast?

3. What time will it be in 38 minutes?

4. Pick up the nearest book and turn to page 27. What is the first whole sentence on that page?

5. Do you know what is at the bottom of the bag?

And here are the links to today’s two comics, Thursday’s & Friday’s: http://lmgcomic.com/comic/chapter-1-comic-20/ & http://lmgcomic.com/comic/chapter-1-comic-21/

Now, go! Until next week!

